Rejoignez le réseau de fournisseurs Open edX

Devenez un fournisseur Open edX et aidez les clients à créer des solutions d'apprentissage efficaces.


Programme de fournisseur préféré Open edX et avantages

Les fournisseurs d'Open edX Marketplace sont au centre de l'assistance aux organisations, aux établissements d'enseignement et aux gouvernements pour mettre en place notre plate-forme d'apprentissage en ligne de pointe.

En tant que fournisseur Open edX, votre organisation assistera les clients Open edX avec l'installation, l'hébergement, la personnalisation, le développement de cours et les intégrations tierces, pour aider à augmenter l'impact mondial de la plate-forme Open edX et aider les institutions dans leurs efforts de transformation numérique, à travers le mise en place de solutions efficaces d'apprentissage en ligne.

Nous offrons un programme d'avantages à plusieurs niveaux aux fournisseurs répertoriés dans le Annonces en fonction de leur niveau de participation au projet open source. Les détails des avantages du programme pour chaque niveau sont disponibles sur les pages liées correspondantes.

Fournisseurs de la place de marché
Profils certifiés Fournisseurs
Partenaires Open edX

Nous ajoutons continuellement des entreprises à ce catalogue. Si vous souhaitez inscrire votre entreprise sur le marché, veuillez remplir notre Formulaire Comment pouvons-nous aider.

Join the Open edX Conference 2024!
Close ×
The 2024 Open edX Conference will present innovative use cases for one of the world's best open source online learning management systems, the Open edX platform, and discover the latest advancements in instructional design, course constellation, and methods for operating & extending the Open edX platform, including breakthrough technologies, such as generative AI.

Join the Open edX Provider Network

Become an Open edX provider and help customers create effective learning solutions.


Open edX Preferred Provider Program and Benefits

Open edX Marketplace Providers are at the center of assisting organizations, educational institutions, and governments to set up our world-leading online learning platform.

As an Open edX Provider, your organization will assist Open edX customers with installation, hosting, customization, course development, and third party integrations, to help increase the global impact of the Open edX platform and aid institutions in their digital transformation efforts, through the implementation of effective online learning solutions.

We offer a program of tiered benefits to providers listed in the Marketplace based on their participation levels in the open-source project. The details of the program benefits for each level are available on the corresponding linked pages.

Marketplace Providers
Verified Providers
Open edX Partners

We continuously add companies to this catalog. If you would like to list your firm in the Marketplace, please fill out our How Can We Help form.