参加 2024 年 Open edX 会议!
关闭 ×
2024 年 Open edX 会议将展示世界上最好的开源在线学习管理系统之一 Open edX 平台的创新用例,并发现教学设计、课程群以及操作和扩展 Open edX 平台的方法方面的最新进展,包括突破性技术,例如生成式人工智能。

打开 edX 入门

欢迎!感谢您对 Open edX 平台和社区的兴趣。 “Open edX”既指为全球数千个学习网站(包括 edX 网站)提供支持的免费使用的开源软件平台,也指开发和维护该平台的充满活力的开源社区。 公理协作 管理开源项目,但维持和推进软件平台的是全球贡献者社区。

如果您刚刚开始使用 Open edX 平台,有多种途径可以帮助您到达目的地。

如果您刚刚了解我们的平台 新刷新的演示课程 是起点。演示课程涵盖平台工具、内容创建、评估、社交学习和社区故事。该课程从介绍性材料逐步转向高级主题,帮助新手快速入门。

对于那些准备开始使用 Open edX 平台的组织来说,有几个 我们生态系统中的合作伙伴 谁可以支持您,具体取决于您的需求。例如,如果您需要全面的服务支持,包括课程创建和管理、电子商务和营销,安装和托管类别的合作伙伴可以支持这些需求。另一方面,如果您拥有内部 IT 能力但寻求平台定制支持,我们有专门从事这方面工作的合作伙伴。请放心,整个社区都提供充足的支持以及商业支持产品。您可以在以下位置找到支持从托管、定制到课程开发等服务的供应商列表: 开放 edX 市场。我们邀请您与我们联系 help@openedx.org 我们的一名团队成员可以帮助您找到适合您需求的合作伙伴。

绝不需要与供应商合作伙伴合作。许多组织选择直接加入社区,向生态系统专家学习,并自己成为贡献者。这些组织为您提供了很多参与的机会,我们将张开双臂欢迎您。  

社区成员根据每个成员的专业知识和目标做出贡献。贡献涵盖软件开发、编写文档、进行用户体验研究、将平台翻译成不同语言等等。

加入社区的一个好方法是加入符合您兴趣的工作组。这 活跃的工作组 已在我们的 wiki 中列出,并且我们有一个 项目会议的公开日历.

对于异步通信,我们使用 演讲 为整个社区提供持久价值的对话,以及 松弛 用于快速提问和更加“实时”的协调。

无论您是刚刚学习基础知识还是经验丰富的平台用户,这些资源都将帮助您开始使用 Open edX 平台。如果您需要进一步的支持,您可以在我们的网站上找到有关该项目和软件的更多信息, https://openedx.org。如果您还有其他问题,请随时通过以下方式与我们联系: help@openedx.org.

Join the Open edX Conference 2024!
Close ×
The 2024 Open edX Conference will present innovative use cases for one of the world's best open source online learning management systems, the Open edX platform, and discover the latest advancements in instructional design, course constellation, and methods for operating & extending the Open edX platform, including breakthrough technologies, such as generative AI.

Open edX Primer

Welcome! Thanks for your interest in the Open edX platform and community. “Open edX” refers both to the, free to use, open source software platform that powers thousands of learning sites across the globe (including the edX website) and the vibrant open source community that develops and maintains that platform. Axim Collaborative stewards the open source project, but it is the global community of contributors that sustains and advances the software platform.

If you are just getting started with the Open edX platform there are multiple paths to get you where you want to go.

If you are just learning about the platform our newly refreshed Demo Course is the place to start.  The demo course covers platform tools, content creation, assessments, social learning, and community stories.  The course moves progressively from introductory material to advanced topics helping the uninitiated ramp up quickly.

For those organizations that are ready to start using the Open edX platform, there are several partners in our eco-system who can support you, depending upon your needs. For example, if you require full service support, including course creation and management, e-commerce, and marketing, partners in the installation and hosting category can support those needs.  If, on the other hand, you have internal IT capabilities but seek platform customization support, we have partners who specialize here. Rest assured that there is ample support available across the community as well as commercial support offerings. You can find a list of vendors who support services from hosting, to customization, to course development in the Open edX marketplace. We invite you to reach out to us help@openedx.org and one of our team members can help you find the right partner for your needs.

Working with a vendor partner is, by no means, required.  Many organizations opt to join the community directly, learn from ecosystem experts, and become contributors themselves.  For these organizations there are many opportunities for you to participate, and we’ll welcome you with open arms.  

Community members contribute depending upon each member’s expertise and goals.  Contributions span developing the software, writing documentation, conducting UX research, translating the platform into different languages, and much, much more.

A great way to get started in the community is to join a working group that aligns with your interests.  The active working groups are listed in our wiki and we have a public calendar of project meetings.

For asynchronous communication we use Discourse for conversations that provide enduring value across the community and Slack for quick questions and more “real time” coordination.

These resources will help you get started with the Open edX platform whether you are just learning the basics or an experienced user of the platform.  If you need further support, you can find much more information about the project and the software on our website, https://openedx.org. If you have additional questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us at help@openedx.org.