انضم إلى مؤتمر edX المفتوح 2024!
اغلاق ×
سيقدم مؤتمر Open edX لعام 2024 حالات استخدام مبتكرة لأحد أفضل أنظمة إدارة التعلم عبر الإنترنت مفتوحة المصدر في العالم، وهي منصة Open edX، واكتشاف أحدث التطورات في التصميم التعليمي ومجموعة الدورات التدريبية وطرق تشغيل وتوسيع منصة Open edX. ، بما في ذلك التقنيات المتقدمة، مثل الذكاء الاصطناعي التوليدي.

افتح إيديكس التمهيدي

مرحباً! نشكرك على اهتمامك بمنصة ومجتمع Open edX. يشير مصطلح "Open edX" إلى منصة برمجية مفتوحة المصدر مجانية الاستخدام تعمل على تشغيل الآلاف من مواقع التعلم في جميع أنحاء العالم (بما في ذلك موقع edX الإلكتروني) ومجتمع مفتوح المصدر النابض بالحياة الذي يطور ويحافظ على هذا النظام الأساسي. أكسيم التعاونية يشرف على المشروع مفتوح المصدر، لكن المجتمع العالمي للمساهمين هو الذي يدعم النظام الأساسي للبرنامج ويطوره.

إذا كنت قد بدأت للتو في استخدام منصة Open edX، فهناك مسارات متعددة توصلك إلى المكان الذي تريد الذهاب إليه.

إذا كنت تتعلم فقط عن النظام الأساسي الخاص بنا دورة تجريبية تم تحديثها حديثا هو المكان المناسب للبدء. تغطي الدورة التجريبية أدوات النظام الأساسي وإنشاء المحتوى والتقييمات والتعلم الاجتماعي وقصص المجتمع. تنتقل الدورة تدريجيًا من المواد التمهيدية إلى الموضوعات المتقدمة مما يساعد المبتدئين على التقدم بسرعة.

بالنسبة لتلك المؤسسات المستعدة للبدء في استخدام منصة Open edX، هناك العديد منها شركاء في نظامنا البيئي من يمكنه دعمك، حسب احتياجاتك. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى دعم كامل للخدمة، بما في ذلك إنشاء الدورة التدريبية وإدارتها، والتجارة الإلكترونية، والتسويق، فيمكن للشركاء في فئة التثبيت والاستضافة دعم هذه الاحتياجات. ومن ناحية أخرى، إذا كانت لديك قدرات داخلية في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات ولكنك تسعى للحصول على دعم لتخصيص النظام الأساسي، فلدينا شركاء متخصصون هنا. كن مطمئنًا إلى أن هناك دعمًا وافرًا متاحًا عبر المجتمع بالإضافة إلى عروض الدعم التجاري. يمكنك العثور على قائمة بالموردين الذين يدعمون الخدمات بدءًا من الاستضافة وحتى التخصيص وتطوير الدورة التدريبية في افتح سوق edX. نحن ندعوك للتواصل معنا help@openedx.org ويمكن لأحد أعضاء فريقنا مساعدتك في العثور على الشريك المناسب لاحتياجاتك.

إن العمل مع شريك بائع ليس مطلوبًا بأي حال من الأحوال. تختار العديد من المنظمات الانضمام إلى المجتمع مباشرة، والتعلم من خبراء النظام البيئي، وتصبح مساهمين بأنفسهم. بالنسبة لهذه المنظمات، هناك العديد من الفرص المتاحة لك للمشاركة، وسوف نرحب بك بأذرع مفتوحة.  

يساهم أعضاء المجتمع اعتمادًا على خبرة كل عضو وأهدافه. تشمل المساهمات تطوير البرنامج وكتابة الوثائق وإجراء أبحاث تجربة المستخدم وترجمة النظام الأساسي إلى لغات مختلفة وغير ذلك الكثير.

إحدى الطرق الرائعة للبدء في المجتمع هي الانضمام إلى مجموعة عمل تتوافق مع اهتماماتك. ال مجموعات العمل النشطة مدرجة في الويكي لدينا ولدينا التقويم العام لاجتماعات المشروع.

للاتصال غير المتزامن نستخدم حديث للمحادثات التي توفر قيمة دائمة عبر المجتمع و فترة ركود للأسئلة السريعة والمزيد من التنسيق "في الوقت الحقيقي".

ستساعدك هذه الموارد على البدء في استخدام منصة Open edX سواء كنت تتعلم الأساسيات فقط أو مستخدمًا متمرسًا للمنصة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من الدعم، يمكنك العثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول المشروع والبرنامج على موقعنا على الانترنت، https://openedx.org. إذا كانت لديك أسئلة إضافية، فلا تتردد في التواصل معنا على help@openedx.org.

Join the Open edX Conference 2024!
Close ×
The 2024 Open edX Conference will present innovative use cases for one of the world's best open source online learning management systems, the Open edX platform, and discover the latest advancements in instructional design, course constellation, and methods for operating & extending the Open edX platform, including breakthrough technologies, such as generative AI.

Open edX Primer

Welcome! Thanks for your interest in the Open edX platform and community. “Open edX” refers both to the, free to use, open source software platform that powers thousands of learning sites across the globe (including the edX website) and the vibrant open source community that develops and maintains that platform. Axim Collaborative stewards the open source project, but it is the global community of contributors that sustains and advances the software platform.

If you are just getting started with the Open edX platform there are multiple paths to get you where you want to go.

If you are just learning about the platform our newly refreshed Demo Course is the place to start.  The demo course covers platform tools, content creation, assessments, social learning, and community stories.  The course moves progressively from introductory material to advanced topics helping the uninitiated ramp up quickly.

For those organizations that are ready to start using the Open edX platform, there are several partners in our eco-system who can support you, depending upon your needs. For example, if you require full service support, including course creation and management, e-commerce, and marketing, partners in the installation and hosting category can support those needs.  If, on the other hand, you have internal IT capabilities but seek platform customization support, we have partners who specialize here. Rest assured that there is ample support available across the community as well as commercial support offerings. You can find a list of vendors who support services from hosting, to customization, to course development in the Open edX marketplace. We invite you to reach out to us help@openedx.org and one of our team members can help you find the right partner for your needs.

Working with a vendor partner is, by no means, required.  Many organizations opt to join the community directly, learn from ecosystem experts, and become contributors themselves.  For these organizations there are many opportunities for you to participate, and we’ll welcome you with open arms.  

Community members contribute depending upon each member’s expertise and goals.  Contributions span developing the software, writing documentation, conducting UX research, translating the platform into different languages, and much, much more.

A great way to get started in the community is to join a working group that aligns with your interests.  The active working groups are listed in our wiki and we have a public calendar of project meetings.

For asynchronous communication we use Discourse for conversations that provide enduring value across the community and Slack for quick questions and more “real time” coordination.

These resources will help you get started with the Open edX platform whether you are just learning the basics or an experienced user of the platform.  If you need further support, you can find much more information about the project and the software on our website, https://openedx.org. If you have additional questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us at help@openedx.org.