参加 2024 年 Open edX 会议!
关闭 ×
2024 年 Open edX 会议将展示世界上最好的开源在线学习管理系统之一 Open edX 平台的创新用例,并发现教学设计、课程群以及操作和扩展 Open edX 平台的方法方面的最新进展,包括突破性技术,例如生成式人工智能。

开始使用: 
自我管理

为了获得更加定制化的体验和深度集成,许多 Open edX 用户建立了一个专用实例。

选择一种现成的 Open edX 发行版或获取创建实例的帮助。 我们的服务合作伙伴可以帮助您定制、托管和管理分发。

一些 Open edX 发行版仅提供源代码,而另一些则提供对源代码的访问以及准备部署的映像(二进制发行版)。 如果提供,二进制发行版是一个很好的入门方式。

选择您的发行版

Open edX 社区每年发布两次,以树种命名。 此列表中的所有其他发行版都依赖于 Open edX 社区版本,但会增加额外的价值。

  • 由 Tutor 打开 edX 发行版

    Tutor:Open edX 的官方和社区支持的发行版

    Tutor 是 Open edX 的官方且社区支持的发行版。这个免费、开源、基于 Docker 的发行版针对生产和本地开发进行了优化。 Tutor 简化了 Open edX 平台的部署、定制、升级和扩展。 Tutor 以其可靠性、速度和可扩展性而闻名,被全球众多组织所采用。

    • 100%开源:充分拥抱真正开源平台的自由和灵活性。
    • 简化安装:借助 Tutor 直观的安装过程,使用 Docker 简化 Open edX 设置和管理。
    • 可扩展架构:Tutor 灵活的框架允许定制功能和深度定制。发现导师 插件主题 根据您的特定教育和业务目标扩展 Open edX 平台的功能并定制外观。
    • 无缝升级:享受流畅、无忧的升级,确保您的平台保持最新状态并具有最新的 Open edX 功能。

    开始使用导师

  • 打开 edX 社区发布(源代码)

    Open edX 源代码分发面向拥有开发资源以在其学习平台上工作的组织。

    我们的许多服务合作伙伴可以帮助您开始使用 Open edX 社区版本,并帮助您根据需要对其进行定制。 查看 市场 为您找到合适的合作伙伴。 所有 Open edX 代码和文档都在 GitHub 和 用户社区 部分。

合作伙伴试用

我们的许多合作伙伴都提供 30 天免费试用期。 探索我们的 市场 了解更多信息。

市场

我们的服务和技术合作伙伴数字目录可帮助您自定义、增强和扩充您自己的 Open edX 实例。 您还可以找到技术支持、学习者支持、托管、维护服务合作伙伴以及要与之集成的第三方产品。

需要帮助?

前往我们的联系页面寻求帮助。

免责声明:请注意,Axim Collaborative 出于 Open edX 社区的一般利益提供此页面上的信息,不会筛选、审查、批准或认可可能从中列出的任何实体、服务或优惠不时。 Axim Collaborative 尚未审查这些实体的资格或经验,因此,不对其服务的性质或质量作出任何陈述或保证。 Axim Collaborative 鼓励您独立评估和验证您可能选择参与的任何组织的适用性。

Join the Open edX Conference 2024!
Close ×
The 2024 Open edX Conference will present innovative use cases for one of the world's best open source online learning management systems, the Open edX platform, and discover the latest advancements in instructional design, course constellation, and methods for operating & extending the Open edX platform, including breakthrough technologies, such as generative AI.

Get Started: 
Self Managed

For a more customized experience and deep integration, many Open edX users stand up a dedicated instance.

Select one of the readily available Open edX distributions or get help creating your instance. Our service partners can help you customize, host, and manage a distribution.

Some of the Open edX distributions are source code only and others provide access to source code as well as a ready to deploy image (binary distribution). If provided, binary distributions are a great way to get started.

Choose Your Distribution

Open edX community releases happen twice a year, named after tree species. All other distributions on this list depend on the Open edX community release, but add additional value.

  • Open edX distribution by Tutor

    Tutor: The Official and Community-Supported Distribution for Open edX

    Tutor is the official and community-supported distribution for Open edX. This free, open-source, Docker-based distribution is optimized for both production and local development. Tutor simplifies the deployment, customization, upgrading, and scaling of the Open edX platform. Known for its reliability, speed, and extensibility, Tutor is utilized by a wide array of organizations globally.

    • 100% Open Source: Fully embrace the freedom and flexibility of a truly open-source platform.
    • Simplified Installation: With Tutor’s intuitive installation process, streamline your Open edX setup and administration using Docker.
    • Extensible Architecture: Tutor’s flexible framework allows for tailored functionalities and in-depth customization. Discover Tutor Plugins and themes to extend the capabilities and tailor the appearance of your Open edX platform to your specific educational and business objectives.
    • Seamless Upgrades: Enjoy smooth and hassle-free upgrades, ensuring your platform remains up-to-date with the latest Open edX features.

    GET STARTED WITH TUTOR

  • Open edX community release (Source Code)

    The Open edX source distribution targets organizations who have development resources to work on their learning platform.

    Many of our service partners can get you started with the Open edX community release and help you customize it to your needs. Check out the Marketplace to find the right partner for you. All Open edX code and documentation is provided to the community on GitHub and in the Community section.

Partner Trials

Many of our partners provide a 30-day free trial of their distribution. Explore our Marketplace to learn more.

Marketplace

Our digital catalog of service & technology partners helps you customize, enhance, and augment your own Open edX instance. You can also find technical support, learner support, hosting, maintenance service partners, and 3rd party products to integrate with.

Need Help?

Head over to our contact page for assistance.

DISCLAIMER: Please note that Axim Collaborative provides the information on this page as a courtesy for the general benefit of the Open edX community and does not screen, review, approve, or endorse any of the entities, services, or offers that may be listed from time to time. Axim Collaborative has not vetted the qualifications or experience of these entities and, accordingly, makes no representations or warranties about the nature or quality of their services. Axim Collaborative encourages you to independently evaluate and verify the suitability of any organization that you may choose to engage.