انضم إلى مؤتمر edX المفتوح 2024!
اغلاق ×
سيقدم مؤتمر Open edX لعام 2024 حالات استخدام مبتكرة لأحد أفضل أنظمة إدارة التعلم عبر الإنترنت مفتوحة المصدر في العالم، وهي منصة Open edX، واكتشاف أحدث التطورات في التصميم التعليمي ومجموعة الدورات التدريبية وطرق تشغيل وتوسيع منصة Open edX. ، بما في ذلك التقنيات المتقدمة، مثل الذكاء الاصطناعي التوليدي.

البدء: 
تدار ذاتيا

للحصول على تجربة أكثر تخصيصًا وتكاملًا عميقًا ، يقف العديد من مستخدمي Open edX في مثيل مخصص.

حدد أحد توزيعات Open edX المتاحة بسهولة أو احصل على مساعدة في إنشاء المثيل الخاص بك. يمكن لشركاء الخدمة لدينا مساعدتك في تخصيص التوزيع واستضافته وإدارته.

بعض توزيعات Open edX عبارة عن كود مصدر فقط بينما يوفر البعض الآخر وصولاً إلى كود المصدر بالإضافة إلى صورة جاهزة لنشر (توزيع ثنائي). إذا تم توفير التوزيعات الثنائية ، فهي طريقة رائعة للبدء.

اختر التوزيع الخاص بك

تحدث إصدارات مجتمع edX المفتوح مرتين في السنة ، سميت باسم أنواع الأشجار. جميع التوزيعات الأخرى في هذه القائمة تعتمد على إصدار مجتمع Open edX ، لكنها تضيف قيمة إضافية.

  • افتح توزيع edX بواسطة Tutor

    المعلم: التوزيع الرسمي والمدعوم من المجتمع لـ Open edX

    Tutor هو التوزيع الرسمي والمدعوم من المجتمع لـ Open edX. تم تحسين هذا التوزيع المجاني والمفتوح المصدر والمعتمد على Docker لكل من الإنتاج والتطوير المحلي. يعمل المعلم على تبسيط عملية نشر وتخصيص وترقية وتوسيع نطاق منصة Open edX. يشتهر برنامج Tutor بموثوقيته وسرعته وقابليته للتوسعة، ويتم استخدامه من قبل مجموعة واسعة من المؤسسات على مستوى العالم.

    • 100٪ المصدر المفتوح: احتضان كامل للحرية والمرونة التي توفرها منصة مفتوحة المصدر حقًا.
    • تركيب مبسط: من خلال عملية التثبيت البديهية التي يقدمها Tutor، يمكنك تبسيط إعداد Open edX وإدارته باستخدام Docker.
    • العمارة القابلة للتوسيع: يسمح إطار عمل المعلم المرن بوظائف مخصصة وتخصيص متعمق. اكتشف المعلم الإضافات و المواضيع لتوسيع الإمكانيات وتخصيص مظهر منصة Open edX الخاصة بك بما يتناسب مع أهدافك التعليمية والتجارية المحددة.
    • ترقيات سلسة: استمتع بترقيات سلسة وخالية من المتاعب، مما يضمن بقاء نظامك الأساسي محدثًا بأحدث ميزات Open edX.

    ابدأ مع المعلم

  • افتح إصدار مجتمع edX (شفرة المصدر)

    يستهدف توزيع Open edX source المؤسسات التي لديها موارد تطوير للعمل على منصة التعلم الخاصة بهم.

    يمكن للعديد من شركاء الخدمة لدينا البدء بإصدار مجتمع Open edX ومساعدتك على تخصيصه وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. تفحص ال السوق المفتوح للعثور على الشريك المناسب لك. يتم توفير جميع أكواد ووثائق Open edX للمجتمع على GitHub وفي ملف المجتمع والقسم الخاص به.

تجارب الشركاء

يوفر العديد من شركائنا إصدارًا تجريبيًا مجانيًا من التوزيع لمدة 30 يومًا. استكشف السوق المفتوح لتعلم المزيد.

السوق المفتوح

يساعدك الكتالوج الرقمي الخاص بشركاء الخدمة والتكنولوجيا على تخصيص مثيل Open edX الخاص بك وتحسينه وزيادته. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على الدعم الفني ودعم المتعلم والاستضافة وشركاء خدمة الصيانة ومنتجات الجهات الخارجية للتكامل معها.

تحتاج مساعدة؟

توجه إلى صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بنا للحصول على المساعدة.

إخلاء المسؤولية: يرجى ملاحظة أن Axim Collaborative يوفر المعلومات الواردة في هذه الصفحة كمجاملة للمنفعة العامة لمجتمع Open edX ولا يقوم بفحص أو مراجعة أو الموافقة أو المصادقة على أي من الكيانات أو الخدمات أو العروض التي قد تكون مدرجة من من وقت إلى آخر. لم تفحص Axim Collaborative مؤهلات أو خبرة هذه الكيانات ، وبالتالي لا تقدم أي تعهدات أو ضمانات بشأن طبيعة أو جودة خدماتها. تشجعك Axim Collaborative على التقييم والتحقق بشكل مستقل من مدى ملاءمة أي مؤسسة قد تختار المشاركة فيها.

Join the Open edX Conference 2024!
Close ×
The 2024 Open edX Conference will present innovative use cases for one of the world's best open source online learning management systems, the Open edX platform, and discover the latest advancements in instructional design, course constellation, and methods for operating & extending the Open edX platform, including breakthrough technologies, such as generative AI.

Get Started: 
Self Managed

For a more customized experience and deep integration, many Open edX users stand up a dedicated instance.

Select one of the readily available Open edX distributions or get help creating your instance. Our service partners can help you customize, host, and manage a distribution.

Some of the Open edX distributions are source code only and others provide access to source code as well as a ready to deploy image (binary distribution). If provided, binary distributions are a great way to get started.

Choose Your Distribution

Open edX community releases happen twice a year, named after tree species. All other distributions on this list depend on the Open edX community release, but add additional value.

  • Open edX distribution by Tutor

    Tutor: The Official and Community-Supported Distribution for Open edX

    Tutor is the official and community-supported distribution for Open edX. This free, open-source, Docker-based distribution is optimized for both production and local development. Tutor simplifies the deployment, customization, upgrading, and scaling of the Open edX platform. Known for its reliability, speed, and extensibility, Tutor is utilized by a wide array of organizations globally.

    • 100% Open Source: Fully embrace the freedom and flexibility of a truly open-source platform.
    • Simplified Installation: With Tutor’s intuitive installation process, streamline your Open edX setup and administration using Docker.
    • Extensible Architecture: Tutor’s flexible framework allows for tailored functionalities and in-depth customization. Discover Tutor Plugins and themes to extend the capabilities and tailor the appearance of your Open edX platform to your specific educational and business objectives.
    • Seamless Upgrades: Enjoy smooth and hassle-free upgrades, ensuring your platform remains up-to-date with the latest Open edX features.

    GET STARTED WITH TUTOR

  • Open edX community release (Source Code)

    The Open edX source distribution targets organizations who have development resources to work on their learning platform.

    Many of our service partners can get you started with the Open edX community release and help you customize it to your needs. Check out the Marketplace to find the right partner for you. All Open edX code and documentation is provided to the community on GitHub and in the Community section.

Partner Trials

Many of our partners provide a 30-day free trial of their distribution. Explore our Marketplace to learn more.

Marketplace

Our digital catalog of service & technology partners helps you customize, enhance, and augment your own Open edX instance. You can also find technical support, learner support, hosting, maintenance service partners, and 3rd party products to integrate with.

Need Help?

Head over to our contact page for assistance.

DISCLAIMER: Please note that Axim Collaborative provides the information on this page as a courtesy for the general benefit of the Open edX community and does not screen, review, approve, or endorse any of the entities, services, or offers that may be listed from time to time. Axim Collaborative has not vetted the qualifications or experience of these entities and, accordingly, makes no representations or warranties about the nature or quality of their services. Axim Collaborative encourages you to independently evaluate and verify the suitability of any organization that you may choose to engage.